Home    |    Careers    |    Sitemap
request a quote
 
Bookmark and Share
 

Contact Us

P.O.Box 122318, SAIF ZONE, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates



Location



Management

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568




Khaldoun Ghalayini
Managing Director

Sales

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568 | Email: sales@gulfwings-fze.com


Ramila Tandel
Sales Manager

Mobile: +971-50-4541572

ramila.tandel@gulfwings.aero
Priya Lakhisrani
Charter Sales Executive

Mobile: +971-56-5099793


Flight Operations

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Ali Al Safi
Director Flight Operations

ali.alsafi@gulfwings.aero

Ground Operations

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568 | Email: operations@gulfwings-fze.com


Emad Fahem
Director Ground Operations

emad.fahem@gulfwings-fze.com

Quality Assurance

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Oussama Salah
Director Quality Assurance

quality@gulfwings-fze.com

Safety

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Oussama Salah
Director SMS (Safety)

sms@gulfwings-fze.com

Maintenance & CAMO

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Muneer Madanat
Director Maintenance

muneer.madanat@gulfwings-fze.com

Security

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Ahmad Bolad
Director Security

avsec@gulfwings-fze.com

Accounts

T: +9716-5578567 | F: +9716-5578568


Ahmad Azaizeh

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

RECENT NEWS
© Arab Wings, All Rights Reserved Privacy